RSS Feed

Weigh-In Wednesday Week 09

It’s that time of the week again! This has been an eventful week, but at the same time, I didn’t do much of anything. I ate as I should (for the most part), but I didn’t exercise. Overall, I was very lax with my regimen. It’s all right though, it’s only one week. I’ll do better this week.

I don’t have much to say about this past week, so I’ll cut to the chase…

Since December 4, I’ve lost:

I managed to lose .6 pounds since last week! I don’t know how, but I did. It’s not even a full pound, but for some reason, it’s more surprising to me than when I lose 4 pounds. I’m very happy about this. 🙂 I thought I was going to have a really, really bad week, but this is good. I’ll definitely take it!

I have no tempting holidays or events for another month. I plan to be on top of my game. I wanted to be down 50 pounds by the time of my birthday (one month from today), but I don’t think that’ll happen. In any case, I’m going to be a lot healthier this time around than I was last year so I’m happy and proud about that.

Well sweethearts, thank you for reading this. I hope you guys are having a good wonderful Wednesday. For those of you in the northeast, I hope you’re staying warm and safe. Be careful out there!

 

Until next time,

Carolina

About carolinafitness

Determined to succeed so that I can live the healthy and happy life that I know I'm capable of. Everything else there is to know about me will be aired in the blog with time.

17 responses »

  1. Never say never!! Keep up the hard work and try to get to 50…even if you don’t make it, you’ll get a lot further with positive vibes 🙂

    Reply
  2. As always, great work Carolina. I know that you were anxious about your weigh-in today, so this is a big win. The superbowl certainly presented its challenges, and you came in with flying colors. 32 and counting – keep it going!

    Reply
  3. Yay! 🙂 SUPER happy for you!

    Reply
  4. I think you will be able to do it by your birthday 🙂 if not you should be close to your goal

    Reply
  5. That’s wonderful. Wow, 32 lbs in just two months. I agree with Lauren. If you try and make that your goal until your birthday, you’ll probably get further than if not. Good on ya.
    =)

    Reply
  6. Congratulations! That’s great, and it feels so good when you are not expecting it. Keep going! You can do it!

    Reply
  7. Pingback: Going For It | Newfound FITNESS

  8. Pingback: Better March | Newfound FITNESS

Share your thoughts

That Self Indulgent Bitch!

Stupid crap nobody really cares about but ME!

hearts on sleeves club

If you wear your heart on your sleeve, join the club.

My Fat Will Not Define Me

I am a Stay at Home Mom of 3, a Photographer, Trying to get to my Goal weight by my 29th Birthday. Come join me, any questions don't hesitate to ask.

Covered in Beer

by Thomas Cochran, Known Moron

BURN BRIGHT

writer, editor, singer, runner, and eater. the essentials.

Signatures & Introductions

A blog of names, name meanings, and appellation ruminations

gratefulrick

My journey to being myself.

Hardcore Health X

No excuses. Plenty of heart. All hands on deck. You can also check out my other blog, rattlingicecubes.wordpress.com

Amanda's Trip to Fit

From fat to fit, with some head shrinking along the way!

