RSS Feed

Moving On

What a crazy month this has proven to be. I’m currently in the process of moving jobs, homes, cities, etc.! Once again, a lot has piled up on my plate and I can barely keep up. Unfortunately, that almost always means that blogging has to take a back seat. That being said, this is an exciting time in my life and I’m looking forward to the new possibilities and opportunities that present themselves to me. 😀 I’m still going, I’m still keeping on with my quest to make it through April. This year is a complete 180 from where I was last year and I’m so thankful for that. I still have all your amazing, inspiring stories in my head and your lovely, encouraging words in my heart. I miss you all. I hope to be back at this again once I’m settled. Oh, and to those who nominated me for various awards, I appreciate your thoughtfulness. That you would consider me worthy of a nomination means the world to me. Anyway, I’ll try to get back on the blogging saddle as soon as possible.

 

Until next time,

Carolina xoxo

 

About carolinafitness

Determined to succeed so that I can live the healthy and happy life that I know I'm capable of. Everything else there is to know about me will be aired in the blog with time.

10 responses »

  1. Good luck with all of the moves x

    Reply
  2. I was recently nominated for Wonderful Team Member Readership Award by fellow blogger Rob from http://weight2lose2013.wordpress.com/. This is the first time I have received an award. So I am very happy. Sorry it took me so long to post but my wonderful vacation has delayed everything. Thanks Rob so much.
    1. Display the award. (done)
    2. Thank the person who nominated me on their blog. (done)
    3. Nominate 14 blogs who are readers of my blog. (done)
    4. Let the nominees know. (done soon)

    Reply
  3. Hope the move is going smoothly

    Reply
  4. Good luck Carolina I hope your changes are all for the better 🙂 Where are you moving?

    Miss you sister 😉

    BTW your new photo is amazing, you´re doing a great job 🙂 🙂

    Reply
    • Aww!! Thank you! ❤ For some reason, I never got a notification for this comment. 😦 Anyway, still same state, just closer to NY. Yayyy!!!!

      Thank you. The change in scenery has definitely helped with the motivation factor. 🙂

      How are you? How are you holding up? We NEED to Skype!

      Reply
  5. Aww I was wondering where you’d gotten to, I hope this move goes smoothly for you and I don’t think this exciting change could happen to a nicer person, I miss your blogs however I know it’d for the better, come back soon i miss you

    xoxoxo

    Reply
  6. I hope you don’t mind but I nominated you for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award. I enjoy your blog and wanted to recognize you as one of my favorites. Don’t feel obligated to participate if you don’t want to but if you are interested you can read my post here http://slkirkland.wordpress.com/2014/05/03/the-sisterhood…ard-nomination/

    Reply

Share your thoughts

That Self Indulgent Bitch!

Stupid crap nobody really cares about but ME!

hearts on sleeves club

If you wear your heart on your sleeve, join the club.

My Fat Will Not Define Me

I am a Stay at Home Mom of 3, a Photographer, Trying to get to my Goal weight by my 29th Birthday. Come join me, any questions don't hesitate to ask.

Covered in Beer

by Thomas Cochran, Known Moron

BURN BRIGHT

writer, editor, singer, runner, and eater. the essentials.

Signatures & Introductions

A blog of names, name meanings, and appellation ruminations

gratefulrick

My journey to being myself.

Hardcore Health X

No excuses. Plenty of heart. All hands on deck. You can also check out my other blog, rattlingicecubes.wordpress.com

Amanda's Trip to Fit

From fat to fit, with some head shrinking along the way!

